University of Greenwich

University of Greenwich was established in the year of 1890 with the motto "To learn, to do, to achieve".
The University is based on three campuses namely Greenwich campus, Medway campus, and Averi Hill campus. It excels in teaching, research and diversity and offers various undergraduate and postgraduate courses in many different fields like Accounting and Finance to Travel & tourism and more. Charles K. Kao, Abiy Ahmed are famous alumnus of this university who were honoured with a Nobel Prize in their respective fields.
Popular Study Areas at University of Greenwich

Mathematical Science

Historical & Philosophical Studies

Creative Technologies

Communication Studies

Business Administration

Biological Science